ABOUT PAPPA - OUR MISSION

"To foster cooperative and prosperous relationships between members through education and networking."

The Philadelphia Area Promotional Products Association (PAPPA) is a non-profit regional trade association serving promotional product professionals. PAPPA, formerly known as the Specialty Advertising Counselors of the Delaware Valley, was founded in 1972 and is run about a volunteer Board of Directors elected by the membership and an Executive Director.

 

PAPPA serves the promotional marketing professionals in the eastern PA, southern NJ and Delaware providing them with educational and networking opportunities, business-building resources, and two annual trade shows. PAPPA membership is comprised of distributors, suppliers and multi-line representatives with nearly 300 members across the United States and Canada.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PATTI WARD

Patti Ward has been the PAPPA Executive Director since April 2015. Patti has a Bachelor’s Degree in Public Relations and a Master’s Degree in Corporate Communications both from Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA.​
 

​Phone: 610-901-1048

​Email: patti@mypappa.org

Address: PAPPA, PO Box 1686

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

 

Why Promotional Products

Click here to view our videos explaining the value of marketing with promotional products.

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Brian Deissroth - Legislative Chair

Vantage

briand@vantageapparel.con
 

VICE PRESIDENT

Mark Colfer

Showdown Display

mcolfer@signzoneinc.com

TREASURER
Amy Chernow

PPL Promotions

achernow@pplpromotions.com

SECRETARY

James Przybyszewski

Hit Promotional Products

jamesp@hitpromo.net

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Casey Flores

White Oak

Casey.flores@gowhiteoak.com​

Tom Clouser

AIM

Christa Deeden

ASI

Wanda Banks-Green

ZAG Branding Solutions

Staci Whittington

Graphtech

 

PAST PRESIDENT

John Davis

Geiger

jdavis@geiger.com

RAC Delegate

Eric Frank

American Advertising Co.

e.frank@americanadv.net

Address:

PO Box 1686
Cranberry Twp, PA 16066

Email: patti@mypappa.org

Tel: 610-901-1048
 

© 2015 by PAPPA.